My Favorite

This is Splodge up a tree.  She was the runt of a litter, so tiny but with a huge heart and sense of adventure.  She once fought off a large intruding tomcat while our large male cowered in the bath tub!!

When I saw Shawn Mahr’s page I knew I just had to scraplift it – so many wonderful details.  This is how mine turned out.

favorite

One thought on “My Favorite

  1. This is just wonderful! Your kitt is so sweet and precious! I love the wood grain pattern paper with the stamping and the die cut vine with leaves is just PERFECT!

Leave a Reply

