I’m Afraid I’m Going to Have to Use a 4 letter word !!

SNOW !!!  Yup – we have it – only an inch or so right now but it’s coming down heavy.  Luckily I got my snow tires put on this last weekend.  The bad thing is that it was raining heavily the last few days and there is flooding lower down and snow on the hillside, freezing temps tonight.  This all equals not fun driving conditions tomorrow.

So I don’t feel too bad about staying in and scrapping today.  I created this page based on the scrappy friends challenges

Rochelle’s tictactoe

tic

I used the top row: pennants, washi and notepaper

Brenda’s sketch – flipped horizontally

bsketch

and Kelly’s color scheme – I used black, red, orange, yellow , also a little teal in my lined paper

colorchall

slimeon

4 thoughts on “I’m Afraid I’m Going to Have to Use a 4 letter word !!

Leave a Reply

