Feeling Thankful

for my animals. It’s so quiet here when Willou is off hunting.  However, I have my cats to keep me company. I started to think about the hassle of keeping pets but how all their wonderful attributes far outweigh their annoying habits.  I created some 3×4 cards to illustrate this and added them to a page.  The page is actually a SL of a wonderful page from Michelle Gallant

I also linked this to the Paper Issue’s  Let Me Espresso My Gratitude link party

Entitled Simply the Best – it showcases our more recent pets

simplythebest

since my page photo looks a little bulrry this is a closeup of the 3×4 cards

today copybecase copy

One thought on “Feeling Thankful

Leave a Reply

