DCWV Metallic Papers

I know I may have mentioned this before (!!) but the DCWV metallic papers are just perfect for Fall cards – the 6×6 paper pad has several shades  of metal – they are easy to cut and punch and you can also bend them into shape .  I created another Thanks card using several of the papers.  I embossed the banners and used some leaf cutfiles from thecutshoppe for the little leaves which I then pop dotted.

I linked this card to the Paper Issues Let Me Espresso My Gratitude link party

thanks3.jpg

One thought on “DCWV Metallic Papers

Leave a Reply

