Two Takes on One Sketch

I loved this pagemaps sketch and created a page for a challenge.  Unfortunately I didn’t read the rules so I made a second page to fit the challenge.  Love how they’re both so different

77

I rarely do soft muted pages and I had to restrain myself from adding black on this one

I added this one the the Paper Issues Let Me Espresso My Gratitude link party

journaling talks about how thankful I am for special moments with my kids

celebrate

in November the sun is so low in the sky we get super loooong shadows – love this fun pic of me walking the dog

novshadows

 

One thought on “Two Takes on One Sketch

Leave a Reply

