Procrastinating?

Me?  I really need to clean my keyboard – half of the keys no longer work properly without major effort. And I’ve discovered that I use a ton of “v”‘s!!  It takes twice as long as it should to type anything cos I have to proofread and go back and insert letters.

Anyway – today is catch up day – doing all the little things I should have done along the way. And I just realised that I never posted this page.  Again, not my normal bold style but I really love the photo (so much that I created two pages from it using slightly different versions and I really love how both turned out

iloveus

 

Leave a Reply

