Word of the Year – NOW

I’m a bit of a procrastinator so I thought this year my motto would be “Just do it- NOW”  Now being the operative word.  When there is a problem with my keyboard – get it sorted, when the library books are almost due, renew immediately on line – not the day after they are due, File things immediately (my normal method is to throw everything into a cardboard box and file a ton at once every couple of months), tell my loved ones that I love them NOW etc, etc.

Even if I don’t succeed a little improvement will go a long way

One thought on “Word of the Year – NOW

Leave a Reply

