Inspired by a Song

And a color palette and sketch from CSI  I kept hearing “Man, I love this life” by Locash Cowboys on the radio and it really lifted my spirits. So I decided to create a page about some of the things I love about Alaska.

Journaling is on back of tag and reads,”I love this Alaskan life. I love that God’s amazing artistry is evident every single day; the splendid sunrise and sunsets, the patterns of ice in the potholes. I love footprints in fresh snow. I love the lights that twinkle in the darkness. I love that the wilderness is right outside my door. Man, I love this life”
inspired by Emma Straface sketch

ilovethislife

2 thoughts on “Inspired by a Song

Leave a Reply

