Change and No Change

So, I’ve been playing around with digital cut files and I’m toying with the idea of opening a store  In the meantime I will be putting files for sale on etsy.

Here’s the link  1 of a Kind  So far , only two files up but several more ready to be made available.  Check back often to see examples using my new cut files or better still suscribe to my blog.

Some things never change.  Nathan and Lauren love to explore the rock pools and beaches for treasures.  I decided to SL a page from 2010 – one of my most commented on pages of all time. I decided to bring it up to date with a cutfile (created by yours truly and for sale in my etsy store – blatant plug)

myloveoriginal

 

new

1000hearts

One thought on “Change and No Change

Leave a Reply

