Happy Valentine’s Day and a Discount Coupon

I’m excited to announce that I have a new etsy store with quite a variety of cut files and printables available – mainly Valentine/love themed for now but lots more in the pipeline. Sign up to be a follower on this blog to get info on the newest releases as I roll them out and for inspiration on how to use them.

cutmanialogo

AND till the end of February you can get a 20% discount on everything – just enter code GOT2016

For the printables you do not need a cutting machine  They can be printed and hand cut.

Here’s an example of a card I created with one of the printables – will have to get a better photo in the daylight

mwahmwahin

I’d love for you to stop by and check out my store and I’d love to see any projects you create using my files.

3 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day and a Discount Coupon

Leave a Reply

