Busy, Busy, Busy

Finally reclaiming my life – seems like I’ve had no time for scrapping lately  Nathan has a complicated college plan and we’ve finally got all applications in.  Lauren is now starting to get mail from colleges and she’s only a sophomore.  I’ve been installing insulation in the ceiling at the house we’re renovating and also laying a wood laminate floor

I’ve also been having fun creating cut files and printables for my  etsy store but having lots of headaches trying to get them in suitable files and resolutions for customers   Think I’ve finally got over the learning curve and I’ve lots of fun ideas for March.

Today, I got to scrap – had a lot of fun playing with this page.  It seems like when I use my cut files I need to add less embellies since the cutfile has enough design in itself.

I loved the combination of black, white and bright swirls on this one  I used an 8 1/2 x 11 version of “Love Is In the Air” cutfile

please come check out my Cutmania store – don’t forget the 20% discount – just enter GOT2016.

loveisintheair

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

